Music Monday

Today’s Music Monday post comes from a very talented woman originally from Staten Island, NY, but now hails from North Carolina, Ida Divine. I was first introduced to Ida Divine c/o Charlotte’s Internet station Hump Day Radio and I can’t wait until more “discover” her.  I have fallen in love with her reggae and hip-hop inspired single “Grow Up.” I hope you enjoy her song as much as I do.

Support good music.

http://www.y2mgmt.com/idadivine

Facebook: Ida Divine

Twitter: @IdaDivine

You Tube Channel: IdaDivine

 

~McKinzie Manor~

Leave a Reply

