eclecticsouls

Words, Thoughts, Music

Music Monday ft. Alicia James

Being a Naturalista, you would think I would have heard of Alicia James before. This multi-talented Natural Hair Vlogger had released a CD that features this beautiful song that has become my new anthem, “Love Me So Naturally.”

♫Brown skin, coily hair, plump lips and a thick derrière. It shakes when I walk, I’m loud when I talk, when I speak they listen, I am so independent. ♫

Support good music.

Website:  http://aliciajames.wordpress.com

Facebook: NaturalChickEpidemic

Twitter: @IamAliciaJames

You Tube Channel: aliciajamesmusic

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

