eclecticsouls

Words, Thoughts, Music

Music Monday ft. Joonie

Today’s Music Monday features a little-known, but talented singer, songwriter musician Joonie. Don’t ask me how I came across his CD Acoustic Love…I think I was combing Bandcamp for music and there I found this brother and his guitar. *smile* (My ears have a soft spot for a brotha with a guitar.) I was instantly drawn into the guitar-featured cuts “Acoustic Love,” “Love You More,” and “Smile.” Other favorites of mine are “Delilah” and “Make It Last.” His sound drips seduction and innocence simultaneously…how does he do this? My only regret is that I didn’t find Joonie sooner because this CD’s been out for a while. I saw a posting from someone saying he’s supposed to come out with new music soon. I’ll keep checking back. In the meantime, I’ll just enjoy this Acoustic Love ride.

Support good music

Website: http://jooniezone.com/

Facebook: jooniesmusic

Twitter: @jooniezone

Music: http://joonie.bandcamp.com/album/acoustic-love

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

