eclecticsouls

Words, Thoughts, Music

Music Monday ft. T.Soul

I love the holiday season and the music it brings. I’m always looking for new holiday songs to add to my ever growing playlist and I’m so glad I came across this gem. Today’s Music Monday features singer/songwriter/producer T.Soul hailing from Virginia.  The bass, the trumpet, the drums, the flute, T.Soul’s voice all organically meld together and deliver this jazzy and soulful rendition of “Silent Night.” I can close my eyes and envision T.Soul stepping up to an open mic in a smoke-infused jazz club delivering each note with so much impromptu feeling.

T.Soul also graces us with a Christmas original, the title cut from his Happy Holidays digital album.

♫ Presents may be under the tree, but baby you’re not present with me…I just want you to know that Christmas ain’t the same, without you there’s no Happy Holidays ♫

Support good music

Website: http://tsoulmusic.com

Facebook: TSoulMusic

Twitter: @TSoulMusic

Music: http://tsoul.bandcamp.com/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

