Music Monday ft. Liz Vice

Who would have thought gospel could groove and move you like this? It doesn’t even matter if you are a gospel lover, you will undoubtedly appreciate what Liz Vice has done with her debut CD There’s a Light. I was hooked from the very first guitar strum of “Empty Me Out” and when the drum combination came in, I immediately thought that this was not your ordinary gospel CD. Combining old time soul and the heartfelt message of God’s goodness, this CD leaves no stone unturned. Whether it’s the funkiness of “Pure Religion,” the haunting melodies of “The Source,” or the emotional soulfulness of “There’s a Light,” Liz Vice proves she can deliver.

♫ Empty me out, Fill me with You, Lord there is nothing, I can give to You

I lay down my life, Here at Your feet, You give me life, So completely.

 

Support good music

Music: LizViceBandcamp.com

Facebook: Liz Vice Music

Twitter: @LizViceOFFICIAL

 

~McKinzie Manor~

2 thoughts on “Music Monday ft. Liz Vice

Leave a Reply

